Calendar

There's always something fun going on at the Sodbuster Bar! Check out our upcoming calendar of events below for dates and times.

Interested in performing at the Sodbuster? Give us a call today!

January 20 Sat Ind'grass 9 PM
January 24 Wed Ragtime Rick & His Chefs of Dixieland 8 PM
January 26 Fri The Simon Carter Reunion 9PM
January 31 Wed Ragtime Rick & His Chefs of Dixieland 8 PM
February 02 Fri Stranger Danger (as part of the Red Bird Art Walk) 8 PM - Midnight
February 03 Sat The New Fashioned 9 PM - 1 AM
February 07 Wed Ragtime Rick & His Chefs of Dixieland 8 PM
February 09 Fri Duet - To - It 9 pm - 1 am
February 10 Sat The Blue Hook 9 PM - Midnight
February 14 Wed Ragtime Rick & His Chefs of Dixieland 8 PM
February 16 Fri Gramza & Roth 9 PM - 1 AM
February 17 Sat The LAST BORN SONS 9 PM - 1 AM
Our Saturday hours are 4pm - 2:30am
Saturday's Specials

THAT'S A WRAP!!

ALL WRAPS $6.00.  Choose between the Jive Turkey, Crispy Chicken, Fresh Prince, & since we are feeling nice, throw in the ULTIMATE BLT as well. 

Map