Calendar

There's always something fun going on at the Sodbuster Bar! Check out our upcoming calendar of events below for dates and times.

Interested in performing at the Sodbuster? Give us a call today!

July 17 Wed Ragtime Rick & The Chefs of Dixieland 8 PM
July 20 Sat WYATT TRASH - TRASHMAS IN JULY (proceeds benefiting The Universal Love Foundation) 9 PM
July 21 Sun Bobby May & Friends 6 PM
July 24 Wed Ragtime Rick & The Chefs of Dixieland 8 PM
July 27 Sat Come Toast Matt & His new Bride 8 PM
July 28 Sun Bobby May & Friends 6 PM
July 31 Wed Ragtime Rick & The Chefs of Dixieland 8 PM
August 02 Fri Tim Oehlers (as part of the Red Bird Art Walk) 8:30
August 04 Sun Bobby May & Friends 6 PM
August 06 Tue Open Mic Night: Hosted By Kyle Smithers 9 PM
August 07 Wed Ragtime Rick & The Chefs of Dixieland 8 PM
August 11 Sun Bobby May & Friends 6 PM
Our Thursday hours are 4pm - 2:30am
Thursday's Specials

Map