Calendar

There's always something fun going on at the Sodbuster Bar! Check out our upcoming calendar of events below for dates and times.

Interested in performing at the Sodbuster? Give us a call today!

March 27 Wed Ragtime Rick & His Chef's of Dixieland 8 PM
March 29 Fri Fish Fisher 9 PM
March 31 Sun Bobby May & Friends 6 PM
April 02 Tue Open Mic Night - Hosted by Kyle Smithers TIGERS TICKET GIVEAWAY!!! 9 PM
April 03 Wed Ragtime Rick & His Chefs of Dixieland 8 PM
April 05 Fri Ind'Grass (as part of the Red Bird Art Walk) 8 PM
April 06 Sat Cactus Jack 9 PM
April 07 Sun Bobby May & Friends 6 PM
April 10 Wed Ragtime Rick & His Chefs of Dixieland 8 PM
April 12 Fri Back 40 9 PM
April 13 Sat Screams & Whispers 9 PM
April 14 Sun Bobby May & Friends 6 PM
Our Tuesday hours are 4pm - 2:30am
Tuesday's Specials

FIESTA TUESDAYS   (Because too many people limit it to just tacos)

$1.50 Beef Tacos (Hard or Soft Shell)

$2.50 Margaritas

$2.75 Coronas

Map