Calendar

There's always something fun going on at the Sodbuster Bar! Check out our upcoming calendar of events below for dates and times.

Interested in performing at the Sodbuster? Give us a call today!

December 11 Wed Ragtime Rick & The Chefs of Dixieland 8 PM
December 13 Fri Chris Shutters 9 PM
December 14 Sat Blue Hook 9 PM
December 15 Sun Bobby May & Friends 6 PM
December 17 Tue Open Mic Night - Hosted by Kyle Smithers 8 PM
December 18 Wed Ragtime Rick & The Chefs of Dixieland 8 PM
December 20 Fri Jonesy Old Souls 9 PM
December 21 Sat Beg To Differ 9 PM
December 22 Sun Bobby May & Friends 6 PM
December 25 Wed Closed for Christmas MERRY CHRISTMAS
December 27 Fri Three's Company 9 PM
December 28 Sat IND' Grass 9 PM
Our Thursday hours are 4pm - 2:30am
Thursday's Specials

Map