Calendar

There's always something fun going on at the Sodbuster Bar! Check out our upcoming calendar of events below for dates and times.

Interested in performing at the Sodbuster? Give us a call today!

September 20 Wed Ragtime Rick & His Chefs of Dixieland 8 PM
September 22 Fri Duet-To-It 9 PM
September 27 Wed Ragtime Rick & His Chefs of Dixieland 8 PM
September 29 Fri Andrew Ellis 9 PM
September 30 Sat Last Born Sons 9 PM
October 27 Fri The Skittle Bots 9 PM
November 03 Fri Chris Knopp (As part of the Red Bird Art Walk) 8 PM
November 10 Fri Andrew Ellis 9 PM
November 17 Fri Duet-To-It 9 PM
December 02 Sat Last Born Sons 9 PM
December 08 Fri The Skittle Bots 9 PM
December 09 Sat JAH Rule 9 PM
Our Wednesday hours are 4pm - 2:30am
Wednesday's Specials

HOT DOG MEAL DEAL!!

Get two of our 100% all-beef hot dogs for only $3.50 (chips included, additional sides vary in price

Map