Calendar

There's always something fun going on at the Sodbuster Bar! Check out our upcoming calendar of events below for dates and times.

Interested in performing at the Sodbuster? Give us a call today!

April 21 Sun BOBBY MAY & FRIENDS 6:00 PM
April 26 Fri The Skittle Botts 8 PM - Midnight
April 28 Sun BOBBY MAY & FRIENDS 6:00 PM
May 01 Wed RAGTIME RICK & HIS CHEFS OF DIXIELAND 7:30 PM
May 05 Sun BOBBY MAY & FRIENDS 6:00 PM
May 08 Wed Kyle Smithers 7 PM to 10 PM
May 12 Sun MOTHER'S DAY - NO BOBBY MAY!!!! ALL DAY
May 19 Sun BOBBY MAY & FRIENDS 6:00 PM
June 05 Wed RAGTIME RICK & HIS CHEFS OF DIXIELAND 7:30 PM
June 12 Wed Kyle Smithers 7 PM to 10 PM
Our Tuesday hours are 4pm - 1am
Tuesday's Specials

Map