Calendar

There's always something fun going on at the Sodbuster Bar! Check out our upcoming calendar of events below for dates and times.

Interested in performing at the Sodbuster? Give us a call today!

May 31 Wed Ragtime Rick & His Chefs of Dixieland 8 PM
June 01 Thu I Got a Phone Call: An Acoustic Duo featuring Joe Reiner & Don Proctor 7 pm
June 02 Fri Duet-To-It (RED BIRD ART WALK EVENT) 8 PM
June 07 Wed Ragtime Rick & His Chefs of Dixieland 8 PM
June 14 Wed Ragtime Rick & His Chefs of Dixieland 8 PM
June 21 Wed Ragtime Rick & His Chefs of Dixieland 8 PM
June 28 Wed Ragtime Rick & His Chefs of Dixieland 8 PM
July 05 Wed Ragtime Rick & His Chefs of Dixieland 8 PM
July 06 Thu I Got a Phone Call: An Acoustic Duo featuring Joe Reiner & Don Proctor 7 PM
July 12 Wed Ragtime Rick & His Chefs of Dixieland 8 PM
July 19 Wed Ragtime Rick & His Chefs of Dixieland 8 PM
July 26 Wed Ragtime Rick & His Chefs of Dixieland 8 PM
Our Sunday hours are 2:30pm - Midnight
Sunday's Specials

50 CENT WINGS (Quantities of 5)

$7.00 Pitchers of Bud, Bud Light, Miller Lt, Yuengling   $12.00 Specialty Pitchers.

Map