Calendar

There's always something fun going on at the Sodbuster Bar! Check out our upcoming calendar of events below for dates and times.

Interested in performing at the Sodbuster? Give us a call today!

October 13 Sun Bobby May & Friends 6 PM
October 15 Tue Open Mic Night - Hosted By Kyle Smithers 8 PM
October 16 Wed Ragtime Rick & The Chefs of Dixieland 8 PM
October 18 Fri M2M 9 PM
October 19 Sat Chris Shutters 9 PM
October 20 Sun Bobby May & Friends 6 PM
October 23 Wed Ragtime Rick & The Chefs of Dixieland 8 PM
October 25 Fri Jonny B. Roth & Fun on the Side! 9 PM
October 26 Sat A WYATT TRASH HALLOWEEN PARTY!!! 9 PM
October 27 Sun Bobby May & Friends 6 PM
October 30 Wed Ragtime Rick & The Chefs of Dixieland 8 PM
November 01 Fri IND'Grass 8 PM
Our Monday hours are 4pm - 2:30am
Monday's Specials

 

 

Map