Calendar

There's always something fun going on at the Sodbuster Bar! Check out our upcoming calendar of events below for dates and times.

Interested in performing at the Sodbuster? Give us a call today!

December 13 Wed Ragtime Rick & His Chefs of Dixieland 8 PM
December 15 Fri Andrew Ellis 9 PM
December 16 Sat Green Acre Sessions 9 PM
December 20 Wed Ragtime Rick & His Chefs of Dixieland 8 PM
December 22 Fri Duet-To-It 9 PM
December 23 Sat Ryan Roth & The Sideshow 9 PM
December 27 Wed Ragtime Rick & His Chefs of Dixieland 8 PM
December 29 Fri Amelia Airharts 9 PM
January 03 Wed Ragtime Rick & His Chefs of Dixieland 8 PM
January 05 Fri Boo Lee Crooser, Vester Frey, A.S. Coomer (part of Red Bird Art Walk) 8 PM
January 10 Wed Ragtime Rick & His Chefs of Dixieland 8 PM
January 17 Wed Ragtime Rick & His Chefs of Dixieland 8 PM
Our Wednesday hours are 4pm - 2:30am
Wednesday's Specials

HOT DOG MEAL DEAL!!

Get two of our 100% all-beef hot dogs for only $3.50 (chips included, additional sides vary in price

Map